Meditation

I got very upset and had to sit down and try meditating, coaching or not. To my surprise I almost immediately contacted my pain in a kind of stereoscopic way that let me be 5 and 4 at the same time.

I saw that one of my main problems was having to rely on my mother to de-stress me when I also identified her as the main source of my stress. This was when I was only a few months old.  Apparently that can really mess with your head.

I was told that this material was now close enough to the surface to contact and purge, and I began to do that, seemingly. I suppose it will take some work, but I was able to drain some of the swamp today – enough to feel much better, but I could feel the stress/depression chemistry dulling me for the rest of the day – now, even.

About Mike MacLeod

At large
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

